Do you believe that all people have some type of power? Like example if you curse someone and it happens can’t also blessings happen as well? Our words have power it can be either a blessing or curse. Right? But, the curses and blessings can’t happen unless they are spoken out of through you or through another person. Here are some Blessings Ideas of what you might want to try.

Start off with saying I BLESS _____________ YOU CAN EITHER BLESS YOURSELF OR BLESS OTHERS LIKE YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILIES, OR THE WORLD!

Example: I Bless ____Hannah______ to have faith!

1. I Bless _____________ to be a blessing in all ways to everything on earth.

2. I Bless _____________ to be with Jesus forever. (You can also use this as a prayer later I will post this one again on my prayer ideas)

3. I Bless _____________ to be a Saint of God permanently.

4. I Bless _____________ to be permanently Holy.

5. I Bless _____________ to be the person that God has called Him/Her to be.

6. I Bless _____________ to have the closest relationship with Jesus Christ more than anyone and anything in this world.

7. I Bless _____________ to be able to overcome all adversity, problems, issues, and sins.

8. I Bless _____________ to have a closer relationship with my family.

9. I Bless _____________ to have unlimited faith in Jesus.

10. I Bless _____________ to have great favor with God.

11. I Bless _____________ to have the blessings that He/She need now.

12. I Bless _____________ to be permanently obedient to God and His/Her family.

13. I Bless _____________ to always do the WILL OF GOD PERMANENTLY.

14. I Bless _____________ For my relationship with __________ to be restore 7 fold and for our relationship to only get better!

15. I Bless _____________ everything that was stolen from me will be restore 7 fold!

16. I Bless _____________ to have 7 types of anointing.

17. I Bless _____________ to be Full of heavenly Wisdom, Knowledge, and Understanding.

18. I Bless _____________ to have all blessings on earth that is known and those that god knows.

19. I Bless _____________ to be able to permanently remember the bible word by word.

20. I Bless _____________ to complete his/her destiny permanently.

21. I Bless _____________ for his/her hatred to turn to great love for ____.

22. I Bless _____________ to have unlimited endurance for everything and everyone.

23. I Bless _____________ to have unlimited patience for everything and everyone.

