I once in my life at the age of 19/20 years old I had a feeling that I was going to die soon. I just knew that I was going to die do you guys get that feeling too? I was scared, worry, and was so hopeless in how to prevent it from happen. Until, I honestly went to my senior pastor and I told her “Pastor I feel like I am going to die soon! I honestly went to my pastor for help because I didn’t want to die. I wanted to keep on living and I didn’t know how I was going to die. Just be honest with your pastors and friends get help before it’s too late. I tell you guys honestly whenever something bad already happen or someone die it was already because they were a feeling there already. A person would always get a feeling before something happen. Like, if you feel like something bad is going to happen to you it already tells you something bad is going to happen. Also if you feel like you going to die soon it already means that you are going to die. Feelings are warnings and it can be prevented from happen. A persons bad feeling and the feeling like they are going to die always happen why? Because they don’t take action about it at all. The steps I am going to tell you here may sounds odd, but they work. I tell you honestly if you want to live you gotta take action and try these before putting your opinions on first. Why? Because it worked for me so it can work for you.

  1. Ask for people to pray over you about the feelings you have been feelings that are either feelings like death is near or a bad feelings. (If you feel like after the prayer does not work and you still feel like you are going to die go to step 2.)
  2. Get delivered from the demon of death and demon of bad feeling. I know right? This sound outrageous, but trust me our bodies do have demons. If a dolls body is hollow and it can get demons in there why can’t ours too? Our body is hollow inside. Have  you ever heard of demon-possess people and exorcisms? Demons can enter a persons body and animals as well. Think about it like this our body has a soul that lives in it why can’t other spirits live in it as well? There are spirits right? I know it sounds bizzard at first I heard it I was like what? So this is the solution of how I always deliver myself from bad feelings and feelings that I feel like I was going to die soon. If you are planning to get deliver from the demons first get help from a deliverance team that have experience with this. If you get those two demons out those feelings will go away and it won’t happen. 
  3. Decree and Declare over your life that you are not going to die and live.
  4. Tip: IF SOMEONE YOU KNOW DON’T BELIEVE IN DELIVERANCE OF DEMONS AND THEY DON’T WANT TO GET DELIVERED HERE IS THE TIP USE IN JESUS NAME TO DELIVER THEM OF THE DEMONS INSIDE OF THEM IF YOU KNOW HOW TO USE JESUS POWER. JUST SAY THIS OUT LOUD OR IN YOUR HEART “IN THE NAME OF JESUS I COMMAND THE DEMON OF DEATH AND DEMON OF BAD FEELING TO GET OUT OF _____PERSONS NAME_____ RIGHT NOW!” THAT IS ALL YOU HAVE TO DO.

Side Story: my aunt and uncle were going to get divorce until my dad use in jesus name to deliver the demon of divorce out of either my aunt or uncle or both of them and they end up not getting divorce.

HOW TO USE YOUR AUTHORITY THROUGH JESUS:

All you have to do MEAN IT when you say the whole thing up there of what I told you guys to do.  Say it like your mad at the demons that have been bothering or tormenting your families or friends.

 

 

