1. In The Name Of Jesus I Command myself to have a stable personality for good starting now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and close and distant relatives to become christian catholic for good starting now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to save someone and to know how to save that person when they are about to die.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to know how to be able to help someone if they are hurting anywhere physically like a wound right now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus I Command my parents, two brothers, sister in law, niece, dog, and me to become holy 100% permanently instantly right now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for my prayers and my family’s prayers to be answer faster right now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus I rebuke all of you demons that are attacking and bothering my family  and I including my dog.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to grow taller now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become the person God has called me to be right now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for me to change in a holy way right now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become stronger now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become wiser now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become happier now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become smarter now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become the smartest person in the world.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for me to look like a God/Goddess. (You could make yourself look more  beautiful than you look now

17. In The Name Of Jesus I command all of the demons of death in my family’s bodies, my pet dog’s body, and in my body  to get out instantly out of all our bodies.

18. In The Name Of Jesus I command all of the demons of bad feelings that are in my family’s body, my pet dog’s body  and in my body for those demons to get out instantly out of all of our bodies.

19. In The Name Of Jesus for my whole family and I to fall in love with Jesus instantly now.

20. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I to gain high measure of faith instantly now.

21. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of wisdom now.

22. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of counsel now.

23. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of knowledge now.

24. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of fortitude now.

25. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of piety now.

26. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of fear of the lord now.

27. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the gift of understanding now.

28. In The Name Of Jesus for me to instantly  permanently become a very considerate person right now.

29. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be instantly used by God to do great works.

30. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I to become more healthier physically and mentally permanently right now.

31. In The Name Of Jesus for Jesus to destroy the works of demons all over the world now.

32. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to rain food to me right now.

33. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be given money now.

34. In The Name Of Jesus I break all curses that are upon my family members, my pet dog, me, and all curses that are on everything that we all own right now.

35. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to my family and I the gift of prophecy now.

