HELLO GUYS THIS IS PART 3!  I AM JUST TELLING YOU GUYS GOD IS YOUR CHEAT IN LIFE AND MINES! WHAT I MEAN IS THAT JESUS HAS ALL AUTHORITY AND POWER SO HE GOT ALL OF THE CHEATS JUST REMEMBER TO THANK HIM EVERY TIME HE HAS GIVEN YOU SOMETHING THROUGH HIS NAME! P.S ALSO GO READ MY OTHER POSTS IF YOU HAVEN’T HAD!

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for all of my gifts to be activated like either the gift of knowledge, wisdom, understanding, and other gifts that are not the 7 gifts of the Holy Spirit as well right now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have magic now and for it to be from God only.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be given all information in my brain that has to do with how to use mana and magic that is from God only right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of war to me and for it to be from God only now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of fighting to me and for it to be from God only now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of cooking to me and for it to be from God only now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of art to me and for it to be from God only now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of money to me and for it to be from God only now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of secrets to me and for it to be from God only now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of being a leader to me and for it to be from God only now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of being a good spouse to me and for it to be from God only now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of dancing to me and for it to be from God only now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of psychology to me and for it to be from God only now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of techniques to me in all areas of life and for it to be from God only now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of Magic to me and for it to be from God only now.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of self-control to me and for it to be from God only now.

17. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of beauty to me and for it to be from God only now.

18. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of simplicity to me and for it to be from God only now.

19. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of a peacemaker to me and for it to be from God only now.

20. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of business to me and for it to be from God only now.

21. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of studying to me and for it to be from God only now.

22. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of being an actor/actress to me and for it to be from God only now.

23.In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of problem solving to me and for it to be from God only now.

24. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of writing to me and for it to be from God only now.

25. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of saving a life to me and for it to be from God only now.

26. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of being a doctor to me and for it to be from God only now.

27. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of alchemy to me and for it to be from God only now.

28. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of charm to me and for it to be from God only now.

29. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of learning all language to me and for it to be from God only now.

30. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of games to me and for it to be from God only now.

31. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of prayer to me and for it to be from God only now.

32. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of sports to me and for it to be from God only now.

33. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of living to me and for it to be from God only now.

34. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of love to me and for it to be from God only now.

35. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of performance to me and for it to be from God only now.

36. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of holy speaking to me and for it to be from God only now.

37. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download informations about the art of craftsmanship to me and for it to be from God only now.

38. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a gift that is from God only to know how to speak automatically all languages in the whole universe now.

39. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a gift that can make me be able to understand all languages in the whole universe that is from God now.

40. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become a genuis. ( be specific in what kind of genuis you want to be and in what area.)

IMPORTANT READ!:

THE REASON WHY I ALWAYS PUT AT THE END FOR THE INFORMATIONS TO BE FROM GOD IS BECAUSE IF YOU ASK SOMETHING LIKE EITHER IN PRAYER OR ANYTHING YOU MIGHT NOT GET WHAT YOU WANT. YOU MIGHT GET SOMETHING THAT IS DEMONIC IN THE END SO MAKE SURE IN ALL PRAYERS SUCH AS THESE THINGS AS WELL LIKE POWER ASKING/USING YOUR DOMINION IN JESUS NAME TO BE FROM GOD 100%.

