Before you start using your dominion remember if you ever ask for anything like power, wealth, and etc to make sure that it is from God only if you don’t than in the end it will be from demonic evil. P.S This is mostly related to work and skills needed in life.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have instantly great creativity now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have instantly great faith now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be permanent use by God greatly right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be independent instantly for good right now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a place to stay right now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for my low battery phone/iPad/car to be restored to 100% battery now.

7. In Jesus name for God to save my family and I from whatever situation that we are in now.

8. In Jesus name for all of my family and my fears to be removed instantly for good now.

9. In Jesus name for my family and I to have holy great love for all beings on this earth and God for good instantly now.

10. In Jesus name for all informations downloads to be downloaded to me that are all good arts that are lost, those that are good secrets arts, and those that are not yet known good arts and for all of those good arts in all areas of life to be downloaded to my brain also for the downloads to stay permanently in your brain like a book and for all of these informations downloaded to be from God Only.

11. In Jesus name for heaven to download all of the arts  of surviving skills that is from heaven to my family and I now.

12. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of unending perseverance that is from heaven to my family and I now.

13. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of great motivation that is from heaven to my family and I now.

14. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of ability to work under pressure that is from heaven to my family and I now.

15. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of strong persuasion that is from heaven to my family and I now.

16. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of strong communication skill that is from heaven to my family and I now.

17. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of strong self-confidence that is from heaven to my family and I now.

18. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of adaptability that is from heaven to my family and I now.

19. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of reliability that is from heaven to my family and I now.

20. In Jesus name for heaven to download the skill of loyalty that is from heaven to my family and I now.

21. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a place call home now.

22. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a church now.

23. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a place to stay now.

24. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a house now.

25. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have an apartment now.

