1. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the skill of positive attitude that is from God only now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the skill of willingness that is from God only now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the skill of strong awareness that is from God only now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the skill of strong flexible in work that is from God only now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for heaven to download to me the skill of strong  accuracy that is from God only now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus heaven for to download to me the skill of strong detail oriented that is from God only now.

7. In Jesus name for heaven to download to me the skill of sharp intuition that is from God only now.

8. In Jesus name for heaven to download to me the skill of strong patience that is from God only now.

9. In Jesus name for heaven to download to me the skill strong tolerance that is from God only now.

10. In Jesus name for heaven to download to me the skill of understanding that is from God only now.

11. In Jesus name for heaven to download skills and informations to my parents, two brothers, sister in law, dog, and me now.

12. In Jesus name for heaven to download everything that is from God only that God wants to download to my parents, two brothers, sister in law, dog, and me to do now.

13. In Jesus name for heaven to download everything that is from God only that he wants my parents, two brothers, sister in law, dog, and me to know completely 100% about anything that he wants us to know now. (Remember write it all down of what god downloaded to you.)

14. In Jesus name for my parents, two brothers, sister in law, dog, and me to be restore of all of ours memories that we all have lost now.

15. In Jesus name for my parents, two brothers, sister in law, dog, and me to permanently remember every download from God that were downloaded to all of us now.

16. Use in Jesus name to download a PDF file book in your brain where you can access it, flip through it, open it and put it away automatically of all of the downloads you have downloaded to yourself.

