1. In The Name Of Jesus to travel to alternative universes and be able to come back to your original world/Have the power to travel to alternative universes without any side effects/bad things happen to you on the soul and flesh at all while travelling while going back and forth to another universe.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for my mom, dad, two brothers, my sister in law, niece, my dog, and me to be able to live until we are 100 years old and for all of us and me to have good health like we all were young again right now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for  the demon of uneasiness in all of my family’s body and dog to be out now. In The Name Of Jesus for the demon of uneasiness to be out of my body too now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for my muscle pain on my body internally and externally to be heal instantly 100% now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus if my family and I including my dog have any mental illnesses and physical pain and illnesses for us all to be healed 100% of them now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I including my dog to be restored of all areas of life and health physically and mentally right now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for all wounds in the hearts of my family and I including my dog to be heal 100% instantly now.

8. If you are old and want to be restored to a young-looking lad than Use In Jesus Name to make it happen. Also if you want to look your original age again just Use In Jesus Name again.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for my parents financial life to be restored 100% now and for every financial need they will need past, present, and future to be given to them for good.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for Jesus’s will to be done for good in the life of my parents, two brothers, sister in law, niece, dog, and me now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to grow wings and be able to hide my wings inside my  back like those anime where they can be able to take out their wing and put it back inside of them and for the wings I am going to grow to be from God.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to just know how to use my wings and to know how to be able to hide them inside of me and for this knowledge to be from God.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have high innate talent now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for all infirmities that my parents, two brothers, sister in law, niece, dog, and me have to be heal 100% now.

TIP:

If you are planning to use any dominion that makes demons jealous than you will feel like something is going against you like trying to attack you, but remember if you feel something is attacking or going against you that means that it is going to work in my opinion base on my experiences that is why. Plus they don’t want those things to happen so they are trying to prevent it from happening.

