1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be heal 100% of all of my indigestion problems now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be heal 100% of my unstable stomach now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be heal 100% of all of my broken bones now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be heal 100% of all of my heart toxic emotions and for all toxic feelings that I have towards someone or something to be removed for good right now now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus I command for my heart to have peace.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me to able to fly and for the power to be from God only.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative story ideas that are from God only right now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative money making  ideas that are from God only right now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative art ideas that are from God only right now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative romantic  ideas that are from God only right now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative business  ideas that are from God only right now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative fun  ideas that are from God only right now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative encouraging ideas that are from God only right now.

14.  In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative talk  ideas that are from God only right now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative games ideas that are from God only right now.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative problem solving  ideas that are from God only right now.

17. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative techniques  ideas that are from God only right now.

18. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be able to have creative skills ideas that are from God only right now.

