1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a unique love story.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to make you have a unique attractiveness charm.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have an interesting love life.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have an interesting life.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have an interesting school life.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have 3 times sharper senses and for this power to be from God and for me to have this power instantly right now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become an interesting person.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have high talents for good right now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have highly strong internal energy now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have a super strong will for good now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have interesting friends.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become a celebrity.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have interesting family members.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for the powers that I don’t want to be remove out of my life right now instantly.

