Hello guys, I have been thinking about the video where Tom Loud the guy was able to make a leg grow very fast. It is one of my post where I posted Leg Grow Miracles. So, I was wondering how can he be able to manifest how fast the miracle happen. hehe guess what I think I figure one thing out. One of them is to use your dominion to make it happen instantly like example

In Jesus Name for my leg to grow by 2 inches instantly. The key is to use the word instantly so it will happen that moment.

Now, the second theory that I got was that what if you allow all of your dominion power to happen instantly. I know right this sounds weird, but it is just a thought. Let’s say you are in a difficult situation and so you don’t know what to do. You are stuck in a situation where you have no idea what to do when you know that you are going to get persecuted for your faith. The best thing you thought of was to surrender everything to Jesus and allow him to completely use you. If you do not allow Jesus to use you than he won’t be able to use you.  Get it?

This is just my thought so hope this can help you.

 

 

