Everybody go read this site it will help you understand the power behind the name of Jesus.

http://stepswithgod.com/understanding-power-jesus/

This is going to be a stories about demons if you don’t like to read stuff about demons and are sensitive about it don’t read. Warning to you all.

This is my Uncle’s story

One night my uncle was sleeping on his bed and then one night he was not fully asleep yet. So somehow my uncle saw a female demon came bothering my uncle and tried to scare him. But, my uncle is a tough man the demon was trying to scared him but he was not afraid at all. So, he reached out his hand and than he thought that “IF I CATCH THIS DEMON AND SHOW IT TO THE WORLD I WILL BE RICH!” after my uncle thought that the demon seems to sense what he was thinking and fled after that and never came back.

