1. In The Name Of Jesus for the current Pope and all bishops in the world to be in union to consecrate Russia to Mary’s Immaculate Heart before the Summer of 2017.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for the world to not have any war for 300 years.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for all people and animals in the world to be given everything that they need instantly.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for all curses that are upon the earth itself, curses on all peoples, curses on all animals, curses on all material world things, and all curses on nature for all of those curses to be broken now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for my food to multiply now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of diabetes now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of kidney disease now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100%  of Alzheimer’s disease now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me/my family/my pets to be healed 100% of Ebola now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I including my pets to be immune to Ebola instantly right now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of stroke now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of my injuries now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of septicemia now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for my bad circumstances to be changed into very good circumstances right now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for the world’s evil to be only at 50% for 10 years.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for every divine appointments that God has for me to happen when the time is right.

17. In The Name Of Jesus for the current president to be changed to different one right now.

18. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become humble person for life starting right now.

19. In The Name Of Jesus for there to be an increase of employment up to 20%.

20. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the peoples that are in hell to be given another chance to be in heaven with Jesus right now instantly.

NOTE:

If you use Jesus Name remember to make things permanent the things that you want because, I was being oppressed by demons and used Jesus Name than the oppression just stopped for a moment than it came right back again. Meaning sometimes if you use Jesus Name it may last for a moment only so remember to make it longer or permanent. Like example:

“In The Name Of Jesus for my uncle to no longer be addicted to drugs for good/permanently now.”

