Hello guys, I am writing this in 1st person because it is easier that way and so you will know how to use it. P.S I am mostly writing this for me so sorry.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of my infertility now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be given hope now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for God to reveal all of the truths that he wants to reveal to me instantly right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the demons that are hurting me to be removed out of my life right now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the demons that are bothering me to not ever come back to me for good.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for any covenants, promises, vows, pacts, satanic consecrations, agreements and oaths I that I have made with demons, dark angels, God, Angels, Saints, Mother Mary and satan to be 100% broken now. In The Name Of Jesus I renounce and loose myself from all ungodly soul ties that I have made with evil spirits and satan and I break all soul ties that I have made with them!

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have holy selfishness and holy unselfishness for good starting now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for my enemies to be defeated by God.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for Jesus plan to permanently happen in my family, dog, and my life for good.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of my rare disorders now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for my dreams that God planted in my heart to happen.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be off my medications right now for good.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for mother nature to be healed and restore. (We have problems like pollution, lack of resources, so particularly people are starving because of the lack of resources so this is necessary.)

14. In The Name Of Jesus for me that is in a wheelchair for me to get up and walk now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be permanently obedient to God for good in anything that he tells me to do.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for Jesus plan for the new people who are meant to be in my life to be in it when the time is right.

17. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100%  of my physical and mental disablements now.

18. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed 100% of my high blood pressure now.

19. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I including my dog to not ever have cancer again.

20. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and I to be faithful to Jesus permanently and for this to happen now.

Tips:

You can use In Jesus Name for things like for your circumstances, problems, issues, and needs.

If you don’t know what to use Jesus Name get a paper and pen or go to your computer to write downs things that you need. Like, what kind of bad circumstances are you in, what problems do you have, and what are your needs. Make a list and then you can use Jesus Name you can say “In Jesus Name” before or after saying the things you need on.

Let’s say you needed to be healed of stomach cancer

so you would say In Jesus Name for me to be healed 100% of stomach cancer now.

Using In Jesus Name is using it with  authority and if you don’t want something for it to be removed. Such, as diseases, sicknesses, and demons.

Key:

If you are in need of help ask the Holy Spirit to be near you if you have spiritual problems it works for  me.

