1. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the people in the world that like to commit adultery for them starting now instantly to no longer be into committing adultery things anymore for good permanently.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for my parents to not ever get a divorce and for them to be together as a couple for life permanently.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for my parents to get back together again for good starting now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for the demon of divorce that is trying to cause my parents to divorce to get out of both of their bodies instantly.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for my parents marriage to be restored 7 times better than before.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me starting right now to no longer have a harden heart for good.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for my aunt’s agreement vow with her incubus to be annul and broken instantly right now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for my gingivitis to be healed 100% instantly now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for my periodontal gum disease to be healed 100% now.

