1. In The Name Of Jesus for my cousin to be healed of his mental retardation instantly.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the kingdom of darkness plans and assignments for me and my family to be destroyed instantly.

3. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently completely 100% permanently on to my parents, siblings, sister-in-law,  niece, and me completely soul and flesh.

4. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus completely 100% permanently on to my house and everything in my house and to all material world things that belong to my family and I.

5. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus against all infirmities that my family and I have in soul and flesh.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for all of my bad habits that I have to be destroyed and for all of my bad habits to not ever permanently return.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have victory over my enemies.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to become a normal person again.

9. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all bad circumstances and situations that my family members, dog and I have.

10. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all curses that are on my family, dog, and me.

11. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against satan in the lives of my family, dog and I.

12. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against any humans that may try to come against my family, dog, and I.

13. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against any natural and unnatural catastrophes that may come against my family, dog, and me.

14. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against any animals that may try to come against my family, dog, and I.

15. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all evil spirits that may try to come against my family, dog, and I.

16. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all problems that my family, dog and I have.

 

