Pleading the blood of Jesus is another solution that I just found last night by posting how to plead the blood/ideas for using In The Name Of Jesus part 12 of Jesus by reading some sites that I posted for you to read. It is the same ideas but different method. P.S Remember to mean it like your angry when using all of the sentences that I wrote on the bottom. Since that is how it can be able to work if you just say it without meaning it than it won’t work.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus I plead permanently the blood of Jesus against the kingdom of darkness that may try to harm my family, dog, and me.

2. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently onto my family, dog, and me in all of our areas of life.

3. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all dark angels that may try to come against my family, dog, and my life.

4. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all witches that may try to harm my family, dog, and me.

5. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all demonic influences that are influencing my family, dog, and me.

6. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus against all toxic emotions that my family, dog, and me have in our hearts.

7. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus against all ungodliness that my family, dog, and me may have.

8. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus against evil in the whole entire world.

9. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all demons, all dark angels and satan’s that may try to harm all creations on earth that God created.

10. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all powers that my family, dog, and me may have that is not from God.

11. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all feelings that my family, dog, and me may have that are not from ourselves.

12. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against death that may try to come against my family, dog, and I.

13. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all people and all demons verbal attacks of that may try to harm my family, dog, and I.

14. In The Name Of Jesus I plead the blood of Jesus permanently against all witches that may try to send demons to harm my family, dog, and me.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the blood of Jesus I have used to apply to everything that I want for the blood of Jesus to be on all of those things that I want until judgement day.

