1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to learn all of my lessons from every mistakes that I have made past, present, and future starting now and for me to not ever again repeat them again for good.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to know the truth completely 100% and for the truth to set me free now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be completely free from everything that bothers me right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to permanently yield completely to the Holy Spirit for life starting now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently be completely Obedient to Jesus for life starting now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and dog to surrender for life everything that is in their control and not in their control to Jesus permanently 100% starting now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to surrender for life everything that is in my control and not in my control to Jesus permanently 100% starting now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to succeed in amending every sin that I have committed against God, His Angels, His Saints, Mother Mary, Peoples, and Animals starting now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for my parents, younger brother, and me to become Catholic in less than a year starting now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to not ever lose faith in God permanently starting now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to not ever forsake God for good no matter what may come to all of us and no matter what path we all may choose and for this to happen now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to not ever give up on life permanently starting now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to not ever lose hope in God permanently starting now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to love God 100% permanently starting now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for me to accept God 100% as he is permanently starting now.

