1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently honor God for good starting now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and me to be permanently faithful 100% to Jesus for life starting now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for my family and dog to overcome all of their storms in life past, present, and future permanently.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to overcome all of my storms in life past, present, and future permanently.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be given strength and courage each and everyday for life starting now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for my family to not ever give up on God permanently no matter what starting now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to not ever give up on God permanently no matter what starting now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to let go for good everything that God wants me to let go of right now starting now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently be able to just know how to do things that I don’t remember how to do anymore right now starting now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for all Peoples on this earth to be able to go to their destiny 100% permanently starting now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for God’s plan to be fulfilled 100% for all Peoples and animals on this earth.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for every person that is being called by God to become a christian to permanently by obeying theirs calling.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for every person on this earth to not ever permanently turn their back on God no matter what starting now.

