1. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the truths that Jesus wants me to know for me to know them now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for everything that Jesus wants to tell me for me to know them now in my flesh and soul.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently yield to the Holy Spirit 1 trillion percent in everything for life starting now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently yield to the Holy Spirit 1 trillion percent right now so he can be able to use me now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to yield to the Holy Spirit 1 trillion percent every time I need to yield to him so he can be able to use me in all situations and circumstances starting now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be healed instantly 100% of my rare disorders now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for all demonic influence and presence to leave me now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be free of all demonic oppression now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have great fear of the Lord for life now. (This does not mean fearing God that he will do bad things to you or punish you, but to fear hurting God and to avoid sin because you love God. Let’s say a child name Hannah is playing around and her mom tell her to do something like comfort her cousin who is hurt because, one of her family member died, but Hannah refused so it hurt her mom. Why would that hurt her mom? Well, Hannah is the only person that can be able to comfort her cousin since they were the only two young peoples in the family and is something that she can relate to and is something that she went through before since she is an adopted child. P.S Her mom never did lost any family members her whole life. So, at first Hannah say no and realized that it has hurt her mom so out of her love she decided to obey her because she loves her.)

10. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be free from everything that God wants me to be free of right now.

11. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently be faithful to God starting now.

12. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently be good to God starting now.

13. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently be able to make God happy all of the time starting now.

14. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently choose to live for God only starting now.

15. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently choose to be a good person starting now.

16. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently choose to forgive any Peoples past, present, or future that are going to hurt me and offend me for me to forgive them entirely 100%  through my heart starting now.

17. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently choose to be like Christ starting now.

18. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently love people like how Jesus loves them starting now.

19. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently obey my calling for good.

20. In The Name Of Jesus for all pains and wounds in the heart of all Peoples and animals on this earth to be healed 100% instantly right now.

