WHEN USING JESUS NAME YOU MUST HAVE FAITH THAT IT WORKS THAN IT WILL WORK IF YOU DON’T THAN IT WON’T WORK. ALSO WHEN YOU ARE JESUS NAME YOU MUST MEAN ALL OF THE WORDS IN THE SENTENCES BELOW.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for all demons that are inside my body for all of them to get out 100% instantly now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for any demons that I had with me in the past and present to be unable to enter my body permanently for life starting now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the old demons that have been in my body for a long time to not come back to my life ever again permanently past, present, and future starting now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for all demons to be unable to enter my body permanently for life no matter what and regardless of whether or not it has anything to do with me starting now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to be free from demonic oppression permanently now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for any feelings that does not belong to me that is actually influenced by demons to be destroyed now and for those feelings to not ever return to me ever again starting now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for all demonic thoughts that comes to my mind to be destroyed now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the demons that are influencing my words, thoughts, and actions to be sent to hell now and to not ever come back to my life ever again start now.

 

 

