1. For my car to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

2. For my dish washer to be 100% fix now now In The Name Of Jesus

3. For my refrigerator to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

4. For my microwave to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

5. For my clothes dryer to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

6. For my clothes washing machine to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

7. For my toilet to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

8. For my hair dryer to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

9. For my oven to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

10. For my stove to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

11. For everything that belongs to me that is broken to be 100% fix now In The Name Of Jesus

Tip:

Make a list of things that is broken and use Jesus Name to fix it these are only examples.

 

