Make a list of things that you need and use Jesus Name to make it happen. If you have no idea what to use Jesus Name for like the general idea than look on more of my posts on my word press. P.S Make also a list of things that needs work in your relationship  and things you want to happen in your relationship.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for my marriage to work out 100% for good right now .

2. In The Name Of Jesus for everything that is going wrong in our relationship to work out 100% right now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the evil spirits assignments and work in our marriage to be destroy 100% right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for my marriage to be restore permanently 100% right now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for the demon of divorce that is working on my marriage to get out of my marriage life now!

6. In The Name Of Jesus for the demon of divorce that is inside of me and my spouse body to get out instantly 100% right now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me and my spouse to reconcile back together right now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for my marriage to get better and better as time goes on in life starting now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for my marriage trust problems to be solved 100% right now.

10. In The Name Of Jesus for my marriage to permanently prevail 100% against anyone and anything that is coming against it now!

 

 

