1. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently 100%  love my neighbor as myself right now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently have perfect godly love 100% right now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have permanent godly love to those who hate me 100% right now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have permanent godly love towards myself 100% now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have permanent godly love towards my enemies 100% now.

6. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have permanently godly love towards my spouse 100% right now.

7. In The Name Of Jesus for me to have permanently 100% godly love towards anything God wants me to have godly loves towards to now.

8. In The Name Of Jesus for me to permanently 100% no longer have selfish love towards myself anymore starting now.

9. In The Name Of Jesus for my love for God to permanently be great now.

 

 

