Before you start using the Name of Jesus 1st use the first one on the list. Why? Because somethings won’t manifest right away unless you have bigger faith you don’t need to use it.

  1. In The Name Of Jesus for all Jesus Name power that I am going to use to always manifest instantly starting now.

2. In The Name Of Jesus for all of the money I have now to be multiple 300 times more than the original money in my safety box like the money just appearing in my safety box now.

3. In The Name Of Jesus for all necessary need of money to come now.

4. In The Name Of Jesus for my wealth to increase 150 times more than my original wealth in the next couple months starting now.

5. In The Name Of Jesus for my income to increase 3 times more than my original income in the next couple months!

 

 

 

